Members

Home
Executive Summary
Members
Archive
Contact Info

This page contains contact information for all the members of Project. From here you can send e-mail to project members, or visit their personal home pages.

Alphabetical listing, by last name:

bulletCarsa, Spain
bulletUniversity of Salford, UK
bulletBBRI, Belgium
bulletCSTB, France
bulletParagon, Greece
bulletVilnus Gediminas TU, Lithuania
bulletVTT , Finland (coordinator)

Carsa, Spain

Caption goes here.

Miguel Angel Garcia,

CARSA
Alcala,35. 6-D
28014 Madrid
SPAIN
Tel: +34 91 5310503
Fax: +34 91 5220626
Mobile: +34 607220208
website: http://www.carsa.es, www.innovalia.com

magarcia@carsa.es
Back to Top

 

University of Salford, UK

 

Caption goes here.

Alex Wharton,
Bridgewater Building,
Salford Greater Manchester
M7 9NU, UK
Tel +44 161 295 3204,
fax +44 161 295 5011 a.p.wharton@salford.ac.uk

Les Ruddock,
 Bridgewater Building,
Salford Greater Manchester
M7 9NU, UK
Tel +44 161 295 4208,
fax +44 161 295 5011 l.ruddock@salford.ac.uk

 Martin Sexton,
 Bridgewater Building,
 Salford Greater Manchester
 M7 9NU, UK
Tel +44 161 295 3991,
fax +44 161 295 5011 m.g.sexton@salford.ac.uk

http://

Back to Top

 

BBRI, Belgium

Caption goes here.

 

Johan Vyncke,
registered address:
Violetstraat 21-23,
B-1000 Brussels,
 Belgium
Tel +32 2 502 6690,
fax +32 2 502 8180
johan.vyncke@bbri.be

 Katrien Putzeys,
 registered address:
Lozenberg 7

B-1932 Sint-Stevens-WoluWe,
 Belgium
Tel +32 2 6557711,
 fax +32 2 6530729
 katrien.putzeys@bbri.be

http://www.bbri.be

Back to Top

 

CSTB, France

Caption goes here.

 

SALAGNAC Jean Luc
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
salagnac@cstb.fr
http://example.microsoft.com

Back to Top

 

Paragon, Greece

Caption goes here.

 

Mr Harry Tsahalis
Mrs Lena Simitsopoulou

GR-11146 Galatsi,
Athens,
Greece
Tel. +30 1 222 0008,
fax +30 1 222 0019
paragon1@otenet.gr


http://www.paragongreece.com

Back to Top

 

Vilnus Gediminas TU, Lithuania

Caption goes here.

 

Prof. A. Kaklauskas,
Sauletekio al. 11,
LT-2040 Vilnius,
Lithuania
Tel: +370 2 700119,
Fax: +370 2 700112 mailto:Arturo.Kaklauskas@st.vtu.lt
http://

Back to Top

 

VTT , Finland

Caption goes here.

 

David Payne,
 P.O. Box 1803,
FIN-02044 VTT,
 Finland
Tel +358 40 544 9233,
David.Payne@vtt.fi


http://WWW.vtt.fi

Back to Top

 

Home | Executive Summary | Members | Archive | Contact Info

 Copyright VTT .
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [Esa.Nykanen@vtt.fi].
Last updated: 09-07-2004.